Australia is the world's smallest continent. Australia consists of six states; Victoria, South Australia, Queensland, New South Wales, Tasmania and Western Australia. Other than these six states, there are two mainland territories, Northern Territory and the Australian Capital Territory that are a part of Australia. Sydney is the most popular city in Australia, followed by Melbourne, Brisbane, Perth, and Adelaide. Australia Tourism is never complete without visiting the Gold Coast.

Discover all the great attractions, from the iconic Bondi Beach to fairy pools in Noosa Heads, magnificent national parks, extraordinary heritage and much more. You’ll find many memorable things to do and fascinating places to visit in Australia.

Destinations in Australia